I’ve got the same eyes for a shot as Seb……

Posted on Updated on

Keeping a watch out for Seb Montaz’s videos I was amused to see that Seb has the same eye for a good shot as me, or is it that I have the same eye for a good shot as him? … 🙂

You may have seen in my earlier post in August with Ingrid and Jelena slacklining across the Arve prior to the Adventure Film Festival, the girls were doing some amazing stuff.  Seb has just posted as short file of the promotion event too.   And look, it’s my photo!  Ok, so yes, he was there the same time as me, but perhaps I have a future in film hey 🙂  And what’s even nicer is that he has called his little ditty ‘I’ve got talent‘.  How kind 😛

At the same time, he also posted his 5th snow report of the year on Christmas Eve.  It’s sounding deep out there!!!!  enjoy….

http://vimeo.com/18145876

Leave a Reply

